THE NEW PROXIMITY RECUPERATION ZONE

The 4th Bin is an initiative that designs, develops and manages affordable, local recuperation areas for household waste that is not accepted in the other three municipal bins and requires special and safe management.

Our goals are mainly to:

  • Create accessible and compact drop-off points offering citizens, businesses and municipalities a more functional, efficient and aesthetic alternative to the options currently available.
  • Promote the adoption of good recycling practices in communities by allowing residents to dispose of their HHW and other materials not accepted in traditional collections in a proper and environmentally responsible manner.
  • Save Canadians time by providing access to drop-off locations close to home.
paint-peinture-cans

OUR VISION

To become the reference in the development of recuperation areas for materials not accepted in door-to-door waste collection, such as batteries, electronic products, paints, light bulbs, used oil and many other household products.

Ongoing projects

Discuss our projects

Retailers

Location
Customer traffic

The 4th bin

Design
Construction
Management

Cities

Promotion
Relationship with the citizens
Communication

© 2021 4e Bac - All rights reserved.

Web conception Bravad

LA NOUVELLE ZONE DE RÉCUPÉRATION DE PROXIMITÉ

Le 4e Bac est une initiative qui conçoit, aménage et gère des zones de récupération abordables et de proximité pour les résidus domestiques refusés dans les trois autres bacs municipaux et nécessitant une gestion particulière et sécuritaire.

Nos objectifs sont principalement de :

  • Créer des points de dépôt accessibles et compacts offrant aux citoyens, entreprises et aux municipalités une alternative plus fonctionnelle, efficace et esthétique que les options actuellement disponibles.
  • Favoriser l’adoption de bonnes pratiques de récupération dans les communautés en permettant aux habitants de se débarrasser de leurs RDD et autres matières non acceptées dans les collectes traditionnelles de manière adéquate et écoresponsable.
  • Faire sauver du temps aux Canadiens en leur donnant accès à des points de dépôt à proximité de leur domicile.
paint-peinture-cans

NOTRE VISION

Devenir la référence dans l’aménagement de zones de récupération des matières non acceptées dans les collectes de matières résiduelles de porte en porte, tels que les piles et batteries, les produits électroniques, les peintures, les ampoules, les huiles usées et bien d’autres produits d’usage domestique.

 

Projets en développement

Discuter de nos projets

Détaillants

Localisation
Achalandage

Le 4e bac

Conception
Construction
Gestion

Villes

Promotion
Relation avec les citoyens
Communication

© 2021 4e Bac - Tous droits réservés.

Conception web Bravad